title icon

Who is my MLA?

There are 57 seats in the Legislative Assembly of Manitoba, one for each electoral division. To find out who your MLA is, choose your electoral division from the drop-down menu below.

If you are not sure which electoral division you live in, you can search using your address.

Enter your street address, OR the name of your community or municipality to find your MLA. Do not include unit or suite numbers in the address. Select your address from the dropdown menu that appears as you begin to type.

Note that electoral division boundaries are changing for the upcoming provincial election. Your MLA represents your current electoral division.

email election@elections.mb.ca | phone 204-945-3225 | 1-866-628-6837

Elections Manitoba © 2019