Skip to content

Elections Manitoba

Home Page

South West

To view the electoral division maps click an area on the map to see enlarged images, or select from the list below.

South West Agassiz Arthur-Virden Brandon East Brandon West Dauphin Riding Mountain Spruce Woods Swan River
Email: election@elections.mb.ca election@elections.mb.ca | Tel 204-945-3225 204-945-3225 | Toll free 1-866-628-6837 1-866-628-6837

Elections Manitoba © 2022